How to know when your VaultMe copy is finished

Relax! VaultMe will send an email to your destination account when your copy is complete

  1. You don’t have to sit around and watch VaultMe do its job! Close your browser, turn off your computer, or work on something else… VaultMe runs securely “in the cloud” and when it’s done it will send an email to your destination account like the one below:
  2. If you'd like to keep an eye on things, you can monitor your copy here